American Journal of Materials Synthesis and Processing

Reviewers (19)
  • Dr. Minh Nguyen-Quang
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics, University of Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Rubaiya Murshed
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, United States
  • Dr. Abdelaziz Tchenka
    Department of Physics, Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco
  • Dr. Rabia Khatoon
    Department of Renewable Energies, Africa New Energies, London, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Medicaps University Indore, Indore, India
  • Dr. Yu-Long Xie
    Professor, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Qinghai Minzu University, Xining, China
  • Yasmin Abd el Aziz
    Department of Civil, Modern University for Technology and Information, Cairo, Egypt
  • Mohd Rehan Ansari
    Department of Electronic Science, South Campus University of Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Yaodong Liu
    Key Laboratory of Advanced Structrural Materials, Ministry of Education, Changchun University of Technology, Changchun, China
  • Sonam Raheja
    School of Engineering and Technology, Apeejay Stya University, Sohna, India
  • Dr. Santosh Kshirsagar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Dada Patil Mahavidyalaya, Ahmednagar, India
  • Arjeta Kryeziu
    Department of Chemistry, University of Haute Alsace, Mulhouse, France
  • Dr. Huachao Yang
    Assistant Professor, State Key Laboratory of Clean Energy Utilization, College of Energy Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Siyar Muhammad
    School of Chemical and Materials Engineering (SCME), National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Asmaa Loutati
    Faculty of Engineering, University of Duisburg-Essen, Duisburg and Essen, Germany
  • João Domingos Covello Carregosa
    Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica, Universidade Estácio de Sá, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Ali Karimi
    Department of Material Science and Engineering, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran
  • Dr. Usman Shareef
    Linda and Bipin Doshi Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, United States
  • Dr. Ram Mohanta
    Atmospheric Plasma Division, Institute for Plasma Research, Ahmedabad, India