American Journal of Materials Synthesis and Processing

Editorial Board Members (15)
  • Pericles Sant’ Ana
    Technological Plasmas Laboratory, State University of Sao Paulo - UNESP, Sorocaba, Brazil

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Plasma Processing for Materials Science and Engineering

  • Dr. Akash Deep Sharma
    Assistant Professor, Government College Chowari, Department of Physics, Himachal Pradesh University, Chamba, India
  • Dr. Kamalan Kirubaharan Amirtharaj Mosas
    Scientist, Department of Coating Process, Alexander Dubcek University of Trencin, Trencin, Slovakia
  • Vijander Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Accessory Design, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Jodhpur, India
  • Semra Ergen
    Department of Physics, Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University, Tokat, Turkey
  • Dr. Azad Kumar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Siddharth University, Kapilvastu, Siddharth Nagar, India
  • Dr. Dinesh Mullangi
    Johns Hopkins Institute for NanoBioTechnology, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, United States
  • Jamil Akhtar
    Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Vikas Shrivastava
    Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida, India
  • Sanat Das
    Department of Physics, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India
  • Syed Ali Beer Mohamed
    Department of Materials Science, School of Technology, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur, India
  • Vijaya Kumar Bhukya
    Department of Chemistry, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Rami Reddy Boppella
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, United States
  • Dr. Sushant Rawal
    Engineer, Process Development Engineering Department, Leap Photovoltaics, Tempe, United States
  • Siyuan Chen
    Department of Materials Science and Technology, Nanjing Tech University, Nanjing, China