25 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of materials synthesis and processing.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Materials Synthesis and Processing.

Amar Srivastava

Department of Physics, Lovely Professoinal University

Phagwara, Punjab, India

Arianit Reka

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, University of Tetova

Tetovo, North Macedonia, Macedonia

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

G.L. Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management

Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India

Clara Dhanemozhi

Department of Physics, Jayaraj Annapackiam College for Women

Theni, Tamilnadu, India

Dr Vatsala Chaturvedi

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineeering, OP Jindal University

Raigarh, Chattisgarh, India

Dr. Nagendra Pratap Singh

Shilps Sciences

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Dr. Raghvendra Pandey

Department of Physics, A.R.S.D College, University of Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Kamakhya Prakash Misra

Department of Physics, Manipal University Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Mamata Singh

School of Technology, GITAM University Bengaluru Campus

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Micaela Vannini

Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering, University of Bologna

Bologna, Italy

Mohsen Mesbah

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Malaya

Kuala lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia

Mr. Madhusudhana R

Department of Nano Technology, The National Institute of Engineering

Mysore, India

Mustafa Boyrazli

Department of Metallurgy and Materials, Firat University

Elazığ, Turkey

Naresh Kumar Palanisamy

Department of Physics, SNS College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Omkar Singh Kushwaha

Chemical Engineering and Process Development Division, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory

Pune, Mahārāshtra, India

Petra Hanusova

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University

University Park, Pennsylvania, USA

Raghavendra Sagar

Department of Physics, Mangalore Institute of Technology and Engineering

Moodbidri, Karnataka, India

Seenuvasaperumal Dr.P.

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Sezai Kutuk

Department of Marine, Recep Tayyip Erdogan University

Rize, -, Turkey

Sina Khoshsima

Graduate School of Sciences and Engineering, Koc University

Istanbul, Turkey

Sindhura Gangireddy

Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Processes Institute, University of North Texas

Denton, Texas, USA

Sunil Patange

Department of Physics, Shrikrishna Mahavidyalaya, Gunjoti

Osmanabad, Maharashtra, India

Yogesh Sharma

Materials Physics and Applications-CINT, Los Alamos National Lab

Los Alamos, Nm, USA

Yujun Han

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia, USA

Zeynep Ayguzer Yasar

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering,Hitit University

Corum, Merkez, Turkey

Browse journals by subject