44 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
Alireza Ghasemi
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Peer Reviewers
Alysson Silva
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Brasilia
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Deshani Fernando
Department of Chemistry, Mid-America Christian University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Peer Reviewers
F.F.M Shaikh
Department of Electronics, Shivaji University
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Handan Ozlu Torun
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Kahramanmaraş Sutcu İmam University
Peer Reviewers
Haomiao Yuan
Milliken & Company
Lagrange, Georgia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Heba Alkelesh
Minerals Technology, Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute
Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Jauhar Ro Mu
Division of Physics, School of Advanced Sciences, Vellore Institute of Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Kester Osasele Ighodalo
Institute of Solid State Physics, Chinese Academy of Science, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Peer Reviewers
Khashayar Farzanian
Cardiovascular Center, Internal Medicine Department, Med School, Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Peer Reviewers
Kishore Kumar Yb
Department of Physics, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College
Tirupati, Andhr Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Lorena Batista Caliman
Department of Materials Engineering, University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Manal Hessien
Department of Chemistry and Sciences,King Faisal University
Alahsa, Canada
Peer Reviewers
Nasir Barbat
Department of Engineering, South Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Shefali Jain
National Physical Laboratory of India
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Sumant Kumar Samal
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
Rourkela, Odisha, India
Peer Reviewers
Xiaoxia Duan
Department of Chemistry, School of Science, Beijing Jiaotong University
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject